BinaryOptions.net Forums General

Hello - Introducing Myself

NightgardenerNightgardener Posts: 22
I thought I'd say hello and introduce myself to all of you. I'm new to binary options, in fact I've only known about them for a couple of weeks. I very much like the idea that trading these options appears to be somewhat easier to learn than many other trading modalities, doesn't require much starting capital, and can be done from anywhere in the world. My main problem is that because I've got an MBA and have spent several decades working in finance (although not within investments), I tend to think I'm a lot smarter than what is actually the case. I'm starting to believe that I'm actually a lot more naive than I thought. Let me give you a quick rundown on my first few weeks in binary options trading; maybe reading this might serve as a warning to other newbies: