Binary Pulse v1.0 - 66% Win Rate (2012.01.01 - 2018.03.31)

Pedro_PotterPedro_Potter Posts: 9
Hello,

I'm here to promote my new binary indicator ( Binary Pulse v1.0 )

I am not affiliated with any broker, however, I can highly recommend Binary.com, IqOption and Nadex (for US traders).

I've been using these brokers for a few years and I've never had a problem with them.

I do not recommend any broker that makes use of the FX LITE plugin, such as GDMFX, NoaFX, GoMarkets, GrandCapital, CLMForex and others.

Regarding automation, you can use the mt2binary bot for binary.com or mt2iq bot for iqoption, these bots are 100% compatible with Binary Pulse.

The indicator is available at: https://www.mql5.com/pt/market/product/28222

My mql5 profile: https://www.mql5.com/pt/users/victorprofx

If you need further assistance, please do not hestitate in contacting me.

Comments

  • The_Geek_MHThe_Geek_MH Posts: 560 mod
    Hey Pedro, please give us some screen shots of the charts set up, a signal and trade, that would be great, it would help get your message out.
  • Pedro_PotterPedro_Potter Posts: 9
    edited April 15

    Hey Pedro, please give us some screen shots of the charts set up, a signal and trade, that would be great, it would help get your message out.


    Hello,

    Sorry for the delay in answering you. I was working on updates that should come out in the next few days.

    Binary Pulse v1.1:

    image

    Binary Pulse v1.2:

    image
  • The_Geek_MHThe_Geek_MH Posts: 560 mod
    OK, great, that's what it looks like. Show us a chart with signals and how you are supposed to trade them, or is this an autotrader EA?
  • Pedro_PotterPedro_Potter Posts: 9
    edited April 17
    The recommended timeframe is M5 and the expiration time is 5 minutes.

    image
  • Pedro_PotterPedro_Potter Posts: 9
    edited April 17

    OK, great, that's what it looks like. Show us a chart with signals and how you are supposed to trade them, or is this an autotrader EA?

    No, it is not an autotrader, but you can automate my binary indicator (or any other) using the mt2binary / mt2iq tools.

    Obviously, it is a black box system, so what is the point in sharing screenshots with signals? If you wanna give it a try, download the demo version here.

    That mql5 link contains all the instructions that you need, including video presentation, product overview, reviews, demo version etc.


  • Pedro_PotterPedro_Potter Posts: 9
    Hello,

    I am glad to announce that Binary Pulse v1.4 is now available.

    New features added:

    * allow_call / allow_put
    * custom trade expiration
    * maximum consecutive wins
    * maximum consecutive profit
    * maximum consecutive losses
    * maximum drawdown

    The indicator is available at: https://www.mql5.com/pt/market/product/28222

    My mql5 profile: https://www.mql5.com/pt/users/victorprofx

    If you need further assistance, please do not hestitate in contacting me.
  • zoran123456zoran123456 Posts: 3
    edited May 1
    Hello Pedro, I tested your signals (downloaded demo of binary pulse) on EURUSD but only with 1 minute chart as I don't have 5 minute historical data.

    I found historical data on http://www.histdata.com/download-free-forex-data/



    Will you please be so kind to give me link to 5 minute historical data for year 2017 and for 2018 (Jan-April)


    For what I saw your signals are doing great and I am very interested in buying them.


    Also, do you provide some kind of tutorial for attaching signals to "alert"?
    I need alert to call my software with some kind of parameters (something like myautotrader.exe -t EURUSD_5MIN_CALL)


    Thanks in advance.


  • Pedro_PotterPedro_Potter Posts: 9
    edited May 1
    Hi Zoran,

    You can download data at any time from your mt4 platform, please open your platform, go to tools / history center, then select the currency pair, select the M5 timeframe, now click in download.

    "Also, do you provide some kind of tutorial for attaching signals to "alert"? I need alert to call my software with some kind of parameters (something like myautotrader.exe -t EURUSD_5MIN_CALL)"

    Regardless of the software or EA that you are using, it only need to call the buy / sell buffers (buy/sell arrows) from my indicator.

    Normally these tools have an input like "call_buffer" and "put_buffer". Pulse's buy buffer(call_buffer) = 0 and the sell buffer (put_buffer)=1.

    You only need to set it up. However I highly recommend the mt2iq or mt2binary tools, they are 100% compatilble with Pulse. (I am not their affiliate).

    And note that the recommended timeframe and expiration are respectively: M5 / 5 minutes.

    If you still have any doubts, please send me a PM in mql5 community or send an email to [email protected]



  • zoran123456zoran123456 Posts: 3
    Hi Pedro,

    thanks for the info.
    Basically what I'm trying to do (and I'm not familiar with Metatrader) is to whenever I get arrow from your signals that metatrader calls my software with some parameter. I see you have "use_alert" parameter which pops alert to MT window. I just need some way for this alert to call my software, and that's it. This is possible to acchieve but I'm not familiar with metatrader platform (https://www.metatrader4.com/en/trading-platform/help/overview/terminal/terminal_alerts)

    I will buy your signals as I see they are great, but I'm not interested in buying MT2IQ.
  • zoran123456zoran123456 Posts: 3
    edited May 2
    So I decided to write simple script to read your signals through iCustom and send notification to my program,

    something like this:

    void OnTick()
    {


    double pulseValue = iCustom(NULL, 0, "BinaryPulseIndicator", ???, ???, ???, ..., 0, 0);

    // something like this ...
    if (pulseValue == 0)
    Alert("You have a CALL signal ...");

    // TODO call program with parameter


    }


    Will this work? How to know when your signal triggers CALL and PUT arrows?

  • Pedro_PotterPedro_Potter Posts: 9
    edited May 2



    void OnTick()
    {
    double pulseValue = iCustom(NULL, 0, "BinaryPulseIndicator", ???, ???, ???, ..., 0, 0);
    // something like this ...
    if (pulseValue == 0)
    Alert("You have a CALL signal ...");
    // TODO call program with parameter

    }

    Will this work? How to know when your signal triggers CALL and PUT arrows?


    I have just sent you an email, please check it.
  • Pedro_PotterPedro_Potter Posts: 9
    Hello,

    I am glad to announce that Binary Pulse v1.5 is now available.

    New features:

    * email notification
    * improved algorithm for GBP based pairs

    The indicator is available at: https://www.mql5.com/pt/market/product/28222

    My mql5 profile: https://www.mql5.com/pt/users/victorprofx
  • Pedro_PotterPedro_Potter Posts: 9
    edited July 3
    Hello everyone,

    Binary Pulse v1.9 is available and now it's better than ever!

    Below are the backtest report of EURUSD, the indicator can be used in 21 currency pairs.

    image

    image

    All improvements since version 1.6:

    Version 1.9 - 2018.07.02

    Optimized signal generation algorithm, the conservative mode is now the default.

    Version 1.8 - 2018.06.18

    Added to statistics:

    * Expected Payoff

    E.P. = (ProfitTrades / TotalTrades) * (GrossProfit / ProfitTrades) - (LossTrades / TotalTrades) * (GrossLoss / LossTrades)

    Version 1.7 - 2018.06.05

    * Now iCustom is able to load the indicator buffers without any incompatibility.

    Version 1.6 - 2018.05.23

    Added to statistics:

    * gross profit / gross loss
    * call positions won (%)
    * put positions won (%)
    * fully customizable panel

    The indicator is available at: https://www.mql5.com/pt/market/product/28222

    My mql5 profile: https://www.mql5.com/pt/users/victorprofx

    Email: [email protected]

Sign In or Register to comment.

Who's Online3