BinaryOptions.net Forums Complaints

Indian guy calling me on the phone 10 times a day claiming to be BossCapital Broker

Greetings. Here Is my story Im gonna share and see If soebody has had similar things happening to them,and
also to warn somebody.

So , a few days ago I registered 2 pofiles on boss capital and banc de binary-just out of curiousity.
I have just started to reaserach online options, and watching some strategys online, but I am a complete newbie.

Anyways I registered 2 profiles, and gave my phone number during registration.-(FUCKIT next time i will write a fake number) ..but I didnt deposit any money ,since at the current moment Im basically broke

.. At the end of the night, I realised It is much better for me to just make an Demo Account on Iqoptions and practice for
a litlee time until I get a better at understanding the platform and binary trading.
Anway story starts next day in teh mornng : I was driving in the bus and traveling from my hometown to the other town where I live.

I received a phone call from an Indian guy telling me he works for Boss Capital and needs my info and my age.
I declined his call telling him that I am in the bus and dont have time to speak now.
The calls continued and while I was in the bus in the next 4 hours I had the call for more then 5 times.

Finally when I arrived home he called me again and this time I answered. The guy was offcourse telling me with an Indian Accent how he can help me
earn 5 000 euros every month, blablabla, how he will give me a "monetary manager " or someting blabla ,and I just have to deposit 250E.
I told him I DONT HAVE any mone and Iam not ready to deposit any money. Stupidly ..I gave him my credit card number and expiration date at te beggining but there is no money on the card..) but only later I realised I dont want to have anything with him and regretted it.

I told him a few times that I am giving up and dont want to do this anymore..but he continued to try to convince me.