BinaryOptions.net Forums Signals/Robots/Autotraders etc

Any tool to auto trade signals from different providers?

daugustodaugusto Posts: 1
Hi,

I am new to binary options but I seem to have found a signals service that´s worth.
However, most of the signals come when I´m not in front of my computer.
Is there any software that you can configure to place trades from signal providers that don´t have their own robot?

Comments

• The_Geek_MHThe_Geek_MH Posts: 860 mod
    First, signal services are 99.5% of the time total BS. As for a robot to trade their signals probably not, auto traders and robots typically will want you to sign up and deposit with their recommended brokers so they can get an affiliate commission from your deposit.
  • clone_my_tradeclone_my_trade Posts: 2
    edited June 2016
    Hello,

I am new to this forum. And the reason I registered is actually because I want to provide exactly the service you are looking for. I will launch a new thread soon. But since you've asked the question. I have a tool you are looking for.

What our tool can do right now:
    1. Replicate trades from binary.com to binary.com account. Doesn't matter if its demo or live.
    2. Replicate trades from any signal ( i.e. chat text message, email, file.) to binary.com account
    3. Set copy %
    4. Set maximum trade size

My intension is to create the service people actually need. So for now I will provide service for free for all the ones who help testing and providing feedback.

In case you are interested lets communicate in this thread or you can PM me. ( Not sure if i have a luxury of using PM with my one post though :) )

P.S. I dont want you to sign up using any affiliate links. The reason I am using this broker is because of nice payout rates. We might develop connections to other brokers if we have enough requests from people.
  • mscoffmanmscoffman Posts: 14
    Dear Mr. clone_my...

I'd like to see something similar except I'd like to see the signal side,