BinaryOptions.net Forums Beginners Questions

Absolute newbie

Okay this is a question from an absolute newbie,

I've been in a very weak financial position the last fifteen years. Before that I had a good income and at that time I was investigating to start on the stock market. Unfortunately due to sickness I lost my jobank and a substantial part of my income. Now, my income is getting better, but surely money doesn't grow on trees for me.

Another part is that I need to learn and awfull lot. So you could think, should you start with binary options, simple as they look, there is a whole lot to it.

I've had contact with severall brookers , some of them promised me thousands of euro with a lousy investment of 250 euro, I don't believe in fairytales and reading books there are warnings al over.

So here is where stand, on one hand, you only learn by doing. I have little to invest about 250 euro, are there options of starting for a guy like me and keeping the risk Low?

What is the best binary option Trader?

To learn, what are the best books?

Please any tips is welcome, while beeing a newbie, I'm absolutely serious and wantique to be realistic as I can be.

Comments

• RM1RM1 Posts: 9
    If you want to learn, sign up with a broker that offers a demo account. Don't trade with real money! That way, you can practice with various strategies until you find one that works for you. Binary options, Forex and anything like that is all about taking calculated risks. If you learn with a live account, you might as well throw your hard-earned cash out the window! Better to learn with a pretend account until you are ready to start using real money.

The front page of this site gives the top three recommended brokers. There's also plenty of learning material right here on this site. In fact, all you need to do is look at the links at the top of this page.
  • The_Geek_MHThe_Geek_MH Posts: 860 mod