BinaryOptions.net Forums Complaints

OPTIONXO HAS REFUSE TO PROCESS MY WITHDRAWAL REQUEST!

manontop88manontop88 Posts: 16
edited April 2016 in Complaints
I deposited $150 without their bonus attached, and i started trading with them,
after some trading time i found out that i wasn't doing fine and my balance came down
to $110 so i decided to withdraw the money and give myself some break. I requested for
withdrawal on 24th of April and after ten days i receive a withdrawal request cancellation
for no reason. Here is the message i receive from them And i sent them
countless of email asking for the reason they cancelled it and i never get any reply from them. I also requested another withdrawal after
that one was cancelled and today will make it three days and it has not been processed yet
Here is the the screenshot of it imageimage

Please mr. moderator i want you to do every thing in your power for them to process my
withdrawal.

Comments

• lotzofbotzlotzofbotz Posts: 1,552 ✭✭✭✭
    edited May 2014
    It might be due to the fact you are from Nigeria, many countries have issues with Nigerian banking/processing. I am sure the customer service rep from optionsxo would be happy to help you withdraw the $111 bucks you have left with them. Of course they might need to send the funds through carrier pigeon to you...
  • manontop88manontop88 Posts: 16
    But i have been writing to them without a reply or at least tell me what the reason is.
    Lets get some details shall we.. Ok 1st who is your account manager? Who did you email/speak to? Did you talk to their online chat? Come on McFly! THINK!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kh9PYtmVybU
  • mr1776mr1776 Posts: 13
    edited May 2014
    Have you verified your account by sending them a proof of your address, copy of id. CC copy or whatever their requirements are???
    You need to complete the registration proccess or you won't be able to withdraw one penny! That's the first thing you should do with ANY broker