BinaryOptions.net Forums Beginners Questions

Vortexz Signals - Anyone know him?

Hello, I'm new to binary options trading and I have a week since I have affiliated to vortexz signals. I have googled "vortexz" and found this forum and threads from years ago where people mentioned him. To my knowledge he had this signal robot called "legendary winners" and "lotzofbotz" reviewed it and said that is a complete crap. If you know more about this vortexz and his past please, I would be grateful if you could share your information with me. Thank you!
Tagged:

Comments

• The_Geek_MHThe_Geek_MH Posts: 860 mod
    total waste of your time, unless of course your goal is to throw some money away and never see it again....
  • on64on64 Posts: 19
    Have you hard about him before? if so, what can you tell me about him?
    that it is a scam, don't waste your time. learn to trade for yourself, it's way more fun
    edited December 2016
    Please, tell me how the scam works. I have to prevent the other members and even call the authorities!

So, the story goes like this:

On facebook, a friend of of mine shared this "vortexz signals" community. I read the posts and I saw this guy posting his IQoptions trades and profits, where he would win and lose, and in the comments there were a lot of people with screenshots and pictures, showing their profits as well.
    So I contacted him and he asked me to join his referral link and deposit $400. I did it and I got in his skype signal group.
    It's been a week since I'm there, and we had like 11 wins and 7 losses out of 19 calls.

What is his plan? How will the scam procced?
    Thank you.

Oh, and the broker is IQptions!