BinaryOptions.net Forums Signals/Robots/Autotraders etc

The Knick - Signals on Signal Hive

The_KnickThe_Knick Posts: 26
Hi!
I am The Knick and I am a signal provider on Signal Hive. As the majority of you will know, signal Hive is one of the very few safe options for binary options signals in the internet. They are very transparent and you can find all their analytics in their website, starting from february 2016.
You can trade my signals manually (for that I suggest the broker ETX) or automatically, with the Hybrid autotrading system.
You can sign up for a free trial of one week on www.signalhive.com. After that the cost is $29,99 per month.

Cheers!
Hi, I'm The Knick and I am a binary options trader. I like using a slow and steady, low volume approach to trading. I usually fire 1-2 signals at late night and some occasional Core trades during the day. You can see my entire trade history with real data and subscribe to my service on Signal Hive.

Comments

• The_KnickThe_Knick Posts: 26
    Weekly performance update January 9-13th: 67% ITM, 3 signals
    Hi, I'm The Knick and I am a binary options trader. I like using a slow and steady, low volume approach to trading. I usually fire 1-2 signals at late night and some occasional Core trades during the day. You can see my entire trade history with real data and subscribe to my service on Signal Hive.

• paveljablonpaveljablon Posts: 132
    If you don't mind so that we don't clutter the forum, I will use this thread to update people on my performance if that's okay KnicK?

Weekly performance update January 9-13th: 75% ITM, 4 signals

Pavel
    Transparent Binary Options trader and former floor trader. Now giving signals to help people safely to make money at Signal Hive Please do not contact me to manage your account, I will never take anyone's money. You can see my live performance on Signal Hive and subscribe to me there.