BinaryOptions.net Forums Beginners Questions

I'm about to start and have newbie questions

Hi all,

I am new to all this. I have been doing some research and am looking at opening an account through option Robot with Stockpair.

I live in Australia.

I will not go into it real big. I plan to deposit $500 USD only and make $20 trades through Option Robot in the Classic Configuration.

thing is, I am still pretty scared of all this. I have been reading a lot of negative material on the net about BUYER BEWARE or other SCAM sites. I know the industry is rife with scam operators and I just don't want to be a victim.

So I have some questions:
1) Is Option robot safe?
2) Is Stockpair one of the good brokers?

My research so far seems to indicate yes.

Also, with Stockpair, are there tools which will actually teach me how to trade on my own by looking at the fundamentals without relying on Option Robot all the time.

The Broker told me that this is dangerous because the Option robot claims an 83% success rate. is this even accurate because it sounds too good to be true?

Comments

• Blue Sky BinaryBlue Sky Binary Posts: 157 ✭✭
    edited April 2017
    Hello, welcome to the forum.

1) Option Robot is not safe at all.

2) Stockpair has an average reputation and is better than many but there are better brokers now. Stockpair has a history of locking out clients who win too much based on feedback in our education community.

If Stock Pair has told you to listen to Option Robot's investment advice, that is a major warning sign as it is not a 83% robot, its a 50% ITM robot, designed to gradually deplete your account.

Working robots exist, we have manufactured quite a few with a happy clientele, but they are never created by affiliates or brokers themselves. Option Robot is created by a known affiliate marketer.

Team Blue Sky Binary
    Blue Sky Binary - Research, Education & Technology. Signal Hive - The No.1 Binary Signals Marketplace.

• MouflonMouflon Posts: 15