BinaryOptions.net Forums Beginners Questions

New to trading

Hiya guys. I've had an offer off someone to join a group who use the 24option platform and sends you signals on WhatsApp. The minimum deposit is £340 and the signals are free for 14 days. £70 per month after. As you can tell I'm pretty new to this, but have a keen interest in making a decent 2nd income. I'm a bit unsure whether to invest or not. Could any of you lovely people offer any advice as if I'm making a big mistake or if it's a risk worth taking? Thanks

Comments

• sterling33sterling33 Posts: 0
    Hi All,

I am relatively new to trading and binary options and have some Q's that Im hoping to get feedback on. I have researched the forum and done some reading but couldn't find much.

for the past 2/3 weeks I've been going through the posts, the tutorials etc trying to understand BOs and get as much knowledge as possible (thanks for the videos and guides, extremely useful!). I have set up my MT4, Gained some knowledge on technical analysis etc. I'll probably be trading trends, support resis and a few indicators. I've now opened a demo with IQ option and plan on doing demo for the next few months.

I'm interested in BOs as a second income, hoping to make around £100/week to help with the crap wage the day job brings!! I currently work from 8am - 6pm (oh the joys!) by the time I'm home 7, other duties etc it can easily be 8:30/ 9pm.

Im wondering if anyone can give advice on how I could get started with the lack of time I seem to have in a day. My job isn't one where I can trade at work either.