BinaryOptions.net Forums Brokers

IQ Option platform for US traders

Hi everyone!

I just registered here, and I'm hoping I can get some help (or answers) with something. I'm a newbie trader, and I'm looking for a beginner friendly BO broker. I registered with Finpari, but I wasn't comfortable with having to trade $10+ per trade, not to mention having no control over the amount that I trade (Finpari has fixed amounts you're allowed to invest). So I went looking for another broker and found MarketsWorld. I opened a demo account and I like being able to invest in $1 intervals up to $1000. So much more flexibility. And I liked being able to see up to 4 different graphs (assets?) at a time.

But then, while doing research on YouTube, I came across a video of someone talking about IQ Options. And I LOVED the platform, and how you could see WHERE you bet relative to where the price was now, and it's just so much easier to follow. But, alas, IQ Options doesn't allow US trades. So I somehow got re-routed to BinaryMates, which seemed to be the same platform, and had all kinds of bells and whistles that got me very excited, but when doing research on reviews for BinaryMate, I couldn't find any positive reviews that I believed (they were all from affiliate sites or short comments that did nothing but sing praises). After that, I somehow found ExpertOption, which I found out quickly is pretty disreputable.