BinaryOptions.net Forums Brokers

Olymp Trade your opinion.

Comments

• TrezoTrezo Posts: 38
    Well, if you want to lose your deposit, then you can use these strategies=)
  • Mainly Russians are using Olymp Trade, don't you think? Perhaps its good in that area.
  • BossBoss Posts: 77
    Martingale strategy was the first thing I came across when I started trading. The experience wasn't that good, to be honest. But I learned my lesson.
  • MalvridMalvrid Posts: 107
    Yes, you're right. I've tried out a couple of similar strategies on the demo account and the results weren't that good. I lost my demo deposit in a couple of days...
    Well, here you are. I use a couple of technical indicators and fundamental analysis. It works quite well.
  • FerinFerin Posts: 29
    I've been trading in a demo account here for a couple of months. I don't want to rush and get a real account. I'd like to make sure that there are no problems with money withdrawal.
  • OkaneOkane Posts: 1,282 admin
    Ferin said:

I've been trading in a demo account here for a couple of months. I don't want to rush and get a real account. I'd like to make sure that there are no problems with money withdrawal.

Well it's hard to make sure there are no problems unless you deposit and try withdrawals. As always, be careful, deposit small amounts.
    This platform performs withdrawals quite well, by the way, never had problems with them. According to the rules, it should take up to 5 days, but you actually receive money within 24h.
    Not bad, one more question, are there any commissions for withdrawals? I'd like to know that in advance.
    I've never withdrawn anything, but they say on there web-site, I think, that this platform doesn't charge you for withdrawing.
    Yes, you're right, there are no commissions, it's another advantage of this platform. I also like that there are no limits for the amounts you want to withdraw, and I think it's right.
  • The_Geek_MHThe_Geek_MH Posts: 860 mod