BinaryOptions.net Forums Brokers

Strategy Markets SWP Portfolio

mrcheesemrcheese Posts: 2
edited May 2017 in Brokers
I've been approached by a company called Strategy Markets who are offering a fully automated trading portfolio they call "SWP Portfolio".

It's their own software and that runs trades based on their own rules. You have no control over what or how much is invested in each trade.

They are claiming average monthly returns of 3% using their fully automated portfolio, and they want an initial £20,000 deposit with inability to withdraw for the first year.

As a complete newbie to forex/binary options, I thought it wise to ask what are your thoughts are?

Are these returns realistic? Does anyone have any experience with Strategy Markets or their SWP Portfolio?

Comments

• OkaneOkane Posts: 1,282 admin
    mrcheese said:

I've been approached by a company called Strategy Markets who are offering a fully automated trading portfolio they call "SWP Portfolio".

It's their own software and that runs trades based on their own rules. You have no control over what or how much is invested in each trade.

They are claiming average monthly returns of 3% using their fully automated portfolio, and they want an initial £20,000 deposit with inability to withdraw for the first year.

As a complete newbie to forex/binary options, I thought it wise to ask what are your thoughts are?

Are these returns realistic? Does anyone have any experience with Strategy Markets or their SWP Portfolio?

Well, it's easy this one.

You see, you can already know it's a scam based on your first sentence:

"A company approached me"
    This is how easy money scams usually start, a company approaches you somehow, through email or cold calls.

Next warning sign is:

"they CLAIM to have 70% success rate"

third warning sign is:

"they have some magic software" yeah right... all the scammers online have a magic 70-99% winning software.