BinaryOptions.net Forums Brokers

Important Question

zentrichzentrich Posts: 1
Hi guys, im new to binary option.... i came across multiple brokers but this one caught my attention pocketoption.com as they give wide range of asset and most importantly trading signals, but one question that keeps coming to me is 1. how genuine is this? and 2. which broker in the world will give free trading signals when he/she knows that same signal could make people on the platform gain more than they loose, knowing fully well that their profit is when we lost? please can anyone shed more light please?

Comments

• OkaneOkane Posts: 1,282 admin
    zentrich said:

Hi guys, im new to binary option.... i came across multiple brokers but this one caught my attention pocketoption.com as they give wide range of asset and most importantly trading signals, but one question that keeps coming to me is 1. how genuine is this? and 2. which broker in the world will give free trading signals when he/she knows that same signal could make people on the platform gain more than they loose, knowing fully well that their profit is when we lost? please can anyone shed more light please?

You are correct. No broker would give you correct signals. There is a conflict of interest between you and the broker.
    That would be Pickpocketoption. lol

It's a Russian broker only regulated by FMMR - I wouldn't trade there. I prefer FCA and CySec but I am in the EU so...