BinaryOptions.net Forums Signals/Robots/Autotraders etc

The Green Room Academy is a SCAM! STAY AWAY!

traderbee444traderbee444 Posts: 3
Has anyone here tried out the Green Room Academy? Didn't see a thread for it. Apparently for $100 they teach you all these winning strategies and you have a pretty good support group, but I did my research and it seems sketchy. I'm completely new to Binary Options and this looked like something pretty helpful. I would really like to hear from someone who has joined because it really sounded promising at first, but I'm a newbie so I don't know anything

Here watch this video and you tell me!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yt-HA6fGgoc

Comments

• lotzofbotzlotzofbotz Posts: 1,552 ✭✭✭✭
    edited January 2015
    No unfortunately they are full of MLM marketers that don't know ZERO about trading and create a marketing HYPE to dupe people into thinking they are a source of knowledge.. There are individuals that do teach such as Bryan Mcafee of www.tradingaxis.com but and even me in the chatroom for free when I have time. Trading is a very personal thing and takes a long time to learn to do well/correctly. There are alot of people out there ready to tell you how easy and they have the winning $olution for you! Of course you have to sign up to their network platform/broker and subscribe! Hopefully there will be educational solutions that are well organized and honest to help newbies in the future instead of all these non-traders with their HYPE manipulation leading the sheep to the slaughter... Then again what do they care as long as they get paid right! Alot of these people seem very nice and genuine in the feedback I get from them and 100% having of NO CLUE...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XztwuGFUKcE