BinaryOptions.net Forums Brokers
Options

TradArea.com don't make money or this broker will KICK YOU OUT!

theonlywayisuptheonlywayisup Posts: 2
edited May 2015 in Brokers
Anyone tried these guys out?

Comments

• Options
    ninja_bodotnetninja_bodotnet Posts: 232 admin
    Not come across them before, looks like they are fairly new and on the HelloMarkets platform. Why be one of the first to experiment with them, let someone else be your poison taster
  • Options
    To be honest im new to binary options but not to trading in general, so im in research mode. Ive been reading through different forums and stuff, with way too many stories of bad experiences. Have yet to read anything bad about these guys, so i thought id ask. Might give them a shot with a small account, sometimes being new company has its benefits
  • Options
    BinaryOptionsBinaryOptions Posts: 4
    I have an account there although it is currently locked.
    In my experience:
    • Tradarea prefers traders who are good at losing money. Try winning there and they hit you with a flood of contradicting waffle/tripe and a friendly email to say that it’s in the “best interest of both parties to go our separate ways”. No mention of outstanding balances in the account etc.
    • Tradarea compliance department hibernates for 1.5 months at a time and ignores your emails and then telephones to tell you they were not aware that there was a problem.
    • Tradarea always need another day to sort out issues. Too many of those days for me eventually turns out to be weeks, then a month, who knows where they are going with this…………and what they hope to accomplish.
    • Tradarea quote their trade bonus policy when it comes to withdrawals-which is fair enough- but then do everything in their power to restrict your ability to trade and meet the bonus requirements, failing which they simply lock your account.