BinaryOptions.net Forums Beginners Questions

Looking for a Mentor/Coach

I want a mentor/coach i want to learn how to binary options trade. I've been trying to learn how to use indicators but i cant my head around anything. I need someone to help guide me learn. I'm very determined and eager just to learn.

Comments

• OkaneOkane Posts: 1,282 admin
    There are lots of guides and articles here. You can start reading.
    Also check out the strategy thread I have a price action thread you can learn a few things from.
  • te2322te2322 Posts: 1
    I am also a beginner looking for some help. Don't have money to pay for proper lessons. Spoken to a few people on instagram who were helpful like that mystery trader but need someone with more time to give. Any recommendations would be good.
  • arif9m9arif9m9 Posts: 33
    I'm willing to help. Always wanted to create a group.
  • arif9m9arif9m9 Posts: 33
    I finally started in July. I have a main strategy focused on the hour the US market closes, and my current stats are 53 ITMs and 13 OTMs. I have two more strategies based on price actions, but I will need to test them more, if I am to be comfortable with them. I'm not exactly a mentor. I'm just someone who has finally found some success after being scammed hard by Banc de Binary.
  • ykwong94ykwong94 Posts: 1
    Hi all , i willing to find a trusted mentor ...anyone willing to guide me ?
  • reaperreaper Posts: 60
    will be great if someone could help me too. have started learning binary a couple of weeks ago only, I guess, and still have a lot of questions about strategies and other stuff. mosty I study by materials on this forum and other traders experience, but I feel like its not enough.

• billiehughbilliehugh Posts: 4