BinaryOptions.net Forums Beginners Questions

GOLDEN RULES for NEWBIES/NOOBS "IF YOU ARE NEW READ THIS FIRST!"

Comments

• reaperreaper Posts: 60
    TraderRon said:

Hi Guys, Im pretty new to binary, been learning and trading for about 2 months now, iv been doing alright, not making loads of $$$ but not loosing much either, I kinda feel like Im just going round and round....I will have a few days of great results then a few days of negative results. I dont know if im doing something wrong or if its just because I'm inexperienced to notice small changes and indicators. Was wandering if there is anyone else who is also relatively new who would like to "work together" by sharing useful articles, educational material and analyse the markets together. Would be appreciated.

Or alternatively perhaps there is someone who is very experienced and wouldn't mind giving me some help once in a while.

Thanks All.

Hi and welcome!

2 months is already a result, been learning for the same time myself. Don't give up, we can do it!

There are some days during which professional traders do not recommend to trade, like Monday or Friday and I'm trying to check with their recommendations most of the time.

What works for me is trading diaries, which can really help you to understand how does the trader's mind work and tune your own the same way (or maybe upgrade it, if you feel confident enough). The majority of traders are humans (surprise-surpise), so they will be willing to help you, if you dare to ask for it.

Good luck with your learning!
  • The_Geek_MHThe_Geek_MH Posts: 860 mod
    Your rules for not trading on Monday on Friday are more for long term investors and not short term day trading scalpers like us binary traders. Monday and Friday are just as good for day trading as any other, and many times have sharper moves than the average day.
  • GihonGihon Posts: 36

what is the best way to collect money from a broker that refuses to pay?