BinaryOptions.net Forums General
Options

THE GREEN ROOM IS THE RED ROOM "100% SCAM"

BryanMacBryanMac Posts: 851 ✭✭✭
edited July 2014 in General
So I would love to hear anyone's opinion on this subject. Ill give it a week and chime in with mine. Just a heads up I have several x-members in my chat room so if you want to come in the topic and spew total crap ie non fact based I will jump in to bust you out.

SO lets keep it to the facts.

Bryan Mcafee
Hit me up on skype at Brymcafee (McAllen TX)
www.tradingaxis.com

Comments

• Options
    lotzofbotzlotzofbotz Posts: 1,552 ✭✭✭✭
    edited July 2014
    I am a professional trader and I so doubt marketers can trade for a living beyond the projected HYPE. Hey maybe I am wrong but those projecting an image of being a trader without being a trader is all too common. Maybe I will go undercover and do video on you guys. I must admit to being curious if nothing else at least you making trading seem COOL/FUN.The guys with no shirts talking about needing to get a job had me on the floor rolling. I am just glad he was able to upgrade from Mcdonalds to Applebees! That is an upgrade?! I would love it if you could let BOBROWN do a live interview with you or a few of your members. If you guys do a good job and are sincere well I am a fair person and will tell people to check you out just like I do for Bryan who is also a professional trader.

*Sorry Josh no offense to anybody from the Ghetto if you like dressing that way well just don't hang out with me in public please... *

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WtNU0MGp2FY#t=520

OMG these videos are so fricken funny! Go to 8:40 of the video listen to what he says!
  • Options
    BryanMacBryanMac Posts: 851 ✭✭✭