BinaryOptions.net Forums Beginners Questions

Starting my own binary options career and keeping me safe from scammers

Hello, binaryoptions.net family
I believe that joining your website is a great chance for me to understand this field of study and develop my skills. I'm completely new to binary options, and I have never had any experience in forex, bitcoin, day trading, and binary options or attended any school teaching economy. That's why joining you is a wonderful way to improve myself.

A week ago, I thought of finding a binary trader manage my account and trade for me, but now I really hesitate to continue this idea. And now I'm telling you about some traders who have been willing to trade for me. Would you please tell me who is a scammer?

The first manager I contacted is from West Africa. He asks me to deposit my money to ExpertOption. I gave him honor; however, he still asked me to send him $25 through Skrill. Though I told him I respected and trusted him, he still told me he couldn't trust anyone. He also said that he would charge me up to $100. The next day he started trading, but his results were losses, over $70 in total. What he trade was BTCCNY and BTCTHB (CNY: Chinese yuan; THB: Thai baht). He said that his trade was lost because his Android device had been broken, so he needed to send it to China to repair. And I would have to wait for a couple of weeks. Meanwhile, he asks me to invest in forex on fbs. He says that forex is as profitable as binary options. He also says that he can make a profit of $2000 for a month if I invest $450 in either binary option or forex. A good thing is that he never wants me to borrow other people's money to invest.