BinaryOptions.net Forums Brokers

U.S.A. Traders

athan12athan12 Posts: 1
Hi everyone!

I'm new to this industry. I've never traded before. I make "SOME" money off of sports betting, but I would like to learn new things.

I've been reading on this forum and the top suggestion I've red was to start a demo account.

I'm from the USA and I would like to ask if there is anyone here on the forum that is from the USA. I would like to ask if you could recommend any good broker that accepts USA traders and doesn't have any problems with withdrawals.

I also need a broker that accepts Bitcoins.

Thank everyone!

Comments

• OkaneOkane Posts: 1,282 admin
    Hey welcome.
    See that's the problem, "good brokers" don't accept US traders cause they know it' illegal.
    For US, I can only recommend Nadex.
  • The_Geek_MHThe_Geek_MH Posts: 860 mod
    I'm not sure about the bitcoin thing, there are brokers that will accept them but I think they are mostly flying under the radar. I suggest you exchange some for real money, and use NADEX. NADEX is the best choice for us US traders and is actually way more fun once you get the hang of it.

here's an article about two things you should know about NADEX, also has links to other information.
  • TobiasRobinsonTobiasRobinson Posts: 45 admin
    Nadex offer exchange traded options which mean they generate income via their spread. Over the counter brokers operate more like a bookmaker, where you are trading "against the house". As someone with a background in sports betting, you will realise the "overround" you need to make up will be much smaller with an exchange than with an OTC broker offering 80% (for example).
  • NightgardenerNightgardener Posts: 22