BinaryOptions.net Forums Beginners Questions

Automated trading systems (robots)

Hi everyone, I have recently opened a demo account with binary option robot and so far it's making a steady profit (not ridiculous) the broker is banc de binary? My question is does anybody have any experience with automated systems? If so what are they?
Does anybody have any opinions or experience with binary options robot? If so what is it?
And will I invest my own money into this, find out it was all a scam when I do put my money in by way of loosing It all?
I'm new to trading and looking for advice from anyone that can help me!

Comments

• arif9m9arif9m9 Posts: 33
    Auto-traders are all scams.
  • OkaneOkane Posts: 1,282 admin
    katie said:

Hi everyone, I have recently opened a demo account with binary option robot and so far it's making a steady profit (not ridiculous) the broker is banc de binary? My question is does anybody have any experience with automated systems? If so what are they?
    Does anybody have any opinions or experience with binary options robot? If so what is it?
    And will I invest my own money into this, find out it was all a scam when I do put my money in by way of loosing It all?

You are getting scammed. Banc de binary is known for such scams / autotraders and other garbage.
    Get your money out. Autotraders are made to make you lose money, that's how the people behind them get paid.
  • markbaxtermarkbaxter Posts: 45
    In my opinion Banc De Binary is the worst broker in the industry.. Stay away from them!!
    Dacony said:

I do not know how to work with robots. It's profitable?

Stay away from robots and start learning.. 95% of robots does not work and never did..
    edited October 2016

Dacony said:

I do not know how to work with robots. It's profitable?

Stay away from robots and start learning.. 95% of robots does not work and never did..