BinaryOptions.net Forums Beginners Questions

Truly need help

Hello all, I am really into Binary Options Trading but I have to say I have zero clue to what to do. A little self introduction: why am I doing this? From stright down from my heart, you all might be thinking that I am lying but it's never for the money, I only want to live a happy and healthy life to never worry about money. I am currently studying a course in opticianry. You all have to know it's super hard to earn a living these days as society to progressing steadly everyday. And there's one other thing, I am only 17 years old. But I've really been trying to research in this trade for quite sometime. I'm really committed if I really open an account. Please don't say iam a lazy teenage but I have planned out very well for what I truly want in life. I'll go to work as an optician once I've finished my course and trade binary options in my free time. I live in Singapore and it's super competitive here. Students with degrees have problems finding jobs here too. As part of my research, it's better to reach out ratherror than isolating myself. I truly truly hope this community can help me. Thanks sooooooo much for your time to read. And are there really any successful traders around here. I really hope this community can help. Once again, thank you all for reading.

Comments

• OkaneOkane Posts: 1,282 admin
    Hey welcome!
    Yes there are experienced traders in the forum.

Check out my trading journal in the "journal room" and we have many guides written by the traders here including myself
    that will teach you many things.
    Here are some guides
    Personally, I can tell you that you cannot succeed unless you master price action, that will take some time so it's good that you are not lazy :)
    Your first step should aim to see this as learning only, earning is far ahead so don't go and rely to pay your bills with BO trading anytime soon.