BinaryOptions.net Forums Brokers

Can we trust newly established broker?

I am a new trader, and I keep asking my colleagues who trade binary options for suggestions and recommendations. Then a new broker like Optionstars came up. I checked and they offer me a demo account which gave me allowable time to explore the platform, and I think I like it. Do you think is it okay to give this new broker a try or should I'll be looking for something better?
Tagged:

Comments

• The_Geek_MHThe_Geek_MH Posts: 860 mod
    look for something better, new under the radar brokers are no to be trusted.
  • TheRedBaronTheRedBaron Posts: 3
    edited October 2016
    I checked Optionstars website and it looks like an unregulated white-lable broker. When there are so many solid regulated platforms out there to choose from, why risk it?
    thomasd said:

brokerofficial.c0m is a good option for you.One of my closest friends told me about them and although they’re new in this I started to trade with them two months ago, the platform is really simple and I'm glad with my profit for now.

the same goes for this broker too, there are too many good brokers working hard to keep up with CySEC and EU regulation to waste your time with a broker like this one.
  • markbaxtermarkbaxter Posts: 45
    edited November 2016
    @Binarygail10 My short answer is NO...!
  • Rather don't try them, we see so often complaints about scam from untested and unknown brokers. Go for a brokers that are sorted by traders from this forum as a *good to go*.
  • renar_foxrenar_fox Posts: 20

i've been trading with trader vc recently.. i don't think they can be defined as under the radar, but yeah, they're new. anyways i'm ok with them so far.. hope to not get disappointed again. i'll come up with a detailed review about them soon once i make more withdrawal requests.

What is vc? Could not find anything about them.
  • marcusfmarcusf Posts: 4