BinaryOptions.net Forums Beginners Questions

Some Questions For beginners !

Hi
I am a beginner and was thinking of opening an account with iq option. Is this platform safe because there are alot of scammers out there.
Also i did my research and found out that if i want to make profits i need a good strategy but did not find anything that would help me in that area.
As i am thinking of trading in real money i will start slow,because i do not have the experience.But have been trading on iq option with a demo for about a month now.
I would really appreciate some help and tips that are for a beginner.

Comments

• OkaneOkane Posts: 1,282 admin
    DGR said:

Hi
    I am a beginner and was thinking of opening an account with iq option. Is this platform safe because there are alot of scammers out there.
    Also i did my research and found out that if i want to make profits i need a good strategy but did not find anything that would help me in that area.
    As i am thinking of trading in real money i will start slow,because i do not have the experience.But have been trading on iq option with a demo for about a month now.

You need more than a good strategy. Think about it, what if anyone could just pick up "a good strategy" and make money.
    Doesn't make sense right? You need experience too. You need to understand how markets work, how to read charts, it's hard work.
    We have some guides on the main page, about patterns, price action, trendlines and many other topics so start reading! Learn first.
  • bsbZenbsbZen Posts: 84
    DGR said:

Hi

Hello,

If you would like to learn profitable strategies developed by engineers then you could try us out. We are one of the prominent financial education providers in binary options and have been around for a while. You can read around the web about us. You get access to a range of software and education. You have a 7 day free trial and can test if we are right for you, without any risk.