BinaryOptions.net Forums Beginners Questions

Should I start real trading?

Hello friends
I have been doing research in trading and binary option by reading books and blogs.
Then I started trading at iqoption as a demo account to try it.
I did my experiments for weeks. After many success and failures, I am able to manage to earn some profit.
From two weeks I am making a profit of around 400$ everyday in a row.
Because it is a demo account its not real but I am not able to buy it.
Is it really possible to earn such amount daily with such less efforts.
Or is it just fake? Is the demo account of iqoption just a setup to catch people like me?
Should I start my real account. I am asking because the strategy I am using need about 500$ to work.
I know I am successfully making profit in demo account. Will it be the same in real one.
PLZ PLZ PLZ help me what do you think?
Tagged:

Comments

• lotzofbotzlotzofbotz Posts: 1,552 ✭✭✭✭
    edited February 2016
    You are in the U.S. how are you going to use IQ option as they don't take U.S. customers #1...

#2 you are a newbie so odds are you don't have a clue to what you are doing and honestly any numbers you give and thoughts you have are worth crap as the odds are you will blow your account in a few weeks or less as soon as you run into less then favorable conditions.. Get educated and don't be a retard!

http://binaryoptions.net/binary-options-signals/ <-- Read here learn to trade from people that know how
  • BryanMacBryanMac Posts: 851 ✭✭✭
    I would start posting your trades here http://forum.binaryoptions.net/categories/trading-journals

other wise any advice given is pointless as we dont have a clue how you are trading.

Bryan Mcafee
    Hit me up on skype at Brymcafee (McAllen TX)
    www.tradingaxis.com
  • mayank98108mayank98108 Posts: 3

You are in the U.S. how are you going to use IQ option as they don't take U.S. customers #1...