BinaryOptions.net Forums Brokers

Scammers - Stay Clear!

slippyjoe79slippyjoe79 Posts: 3
Hi there. I'm new to Binary trading and I've just been scammed by a company called Capitaloptions.com so please stay clear of them! They are using the licensing details of another company who have never heard of them.
I was approached on Instagram by someone calling themselves Rose Dustan and regrettably I'm now chasing them for my money.

Comments

• OkaneOkane Posts: 1,282 admin
    Hey there. Sorry to hear that but spamming our forum does not help your cause.
    I deleted your other thread you made in the general room. This is the broker's room.
    Hear the difference? I let this thread stay here and you can share your story here. But spam again and you will be banned.
  • slippyjoe79slippyjoe79 Posts: 3
    I wish I had found this forum sooner and done my homework! The company are asking for 2000usd withdrawal fee plus 10% tax to be paid before I can withdraw my profits! Surely this is not right?? I have asked for my initial deposit back but they are refusing.
    Any advice is appreciated.....
  • OkaneOkane Posts: 1,282 admin

I wish I had found this forum sooner and done my homework! The company are asking for 2000usd withdrawal fee plus 10% tax to be paid before I can withdraw my profits! Surely this is not right?? I have asked for my initial deposit back but they are refusing.
    Any advice is appreciated.....

The link, Capitaloption takes me to another broker called Citybinary. Maybe a region thing but nevertheless,
    it's looks really shady... it is only a page where I can fill in information. There is nothing else on it.
    Absolute Bucket shop. I don't think there is much to do. I don't see any address, nothing there on their page.
    Even if there was, they are all fake anyway. Have you tried a chargeback through your bank?
  • fzzzfzzz Posts: 1