BinaryOptions.net Forums Complaints
Options

Issues with VideForex

_Jdawgg_Jdawgg Posts: 1
Hello, I am new to this forum, searched for other topics and nothing close to what I experience with them is available to me.

So, to start off with, I am relatively new to trading, I started a little over a year ago. I began learning trading via IM Academy because some family also used that. When I started learning, I began with HFX (what they called "High Frequency Trading") and through some friends was recommended to use Vide as they have used it for a couple years and zero issues other then some very minor things that their support cleared up straight away. Now I was aware of the whole "turnover" thing before I started trading there and for me, since I was new anyways I wasn't really that concerned about that aspect of it. Things had been going great for quite a while until last October my account apparently got flagged for some apparent unfair use of the 1-2 minute trade option (I use 2 minutes primarily, it's what I become used to). That took them around 3 months overall to clear all that up, I didn't actually do anything wrong as far as I was aware, I took trades, won some, lost some, didn't think I was cheating their system in any way shape or form. That is just a bit of a background on some of what I have experienced so far, now on to what I consider my ongoing issue with them.