BinaryOptions.net Forums Beginners Questions

Multiple monitor setup for trading Binary's

LockieLockie Posts: 7
edited March 2015 in Beginners Questions
Hi guys just starting out and want to have a good setup I was thinking of having a multiple monitor setup consisting of 4 monitors , 1 for market 24 hr clock , 1 for sink or swim paper signals , 1 for brokers and the other for a provider I have yet to confirm as yet , I know i can only concentrate on one monitor at a time ,but my thought is it would be easier to have them sitting there open and running instead of having so many tabs running on a single small screen , also if you have a setup like this any advice or info would be gladly appreciated :) Please don't crucify me on this Im a noob ok :)

Comments

• OkaneOkane Posts: 1,282 admin
    edited March 2015
    Hey!
    I don't recommend you buying 4 monitors yet before you even know
    what binary options are. I mean, give this thing at least a six months or so.
    In the beginning you should only be doing demo trading anyway.
    I consider myself being a pro since I am making money off of this and I am only
    using two monitors and I got my second one first a year after I started trading.
    I think 3 big monitors is good enough even for a pro but for a beginner no...
    As you said yourself, you will be overwhelmed and it will probably make more harm than
    it'll help you for now. However, make sure you have at least a decent sized monitor, 21" and above.
    I don't recommend trading on phones and notebooks with small screens, maybe for an advanced trader
    but not a beginner as you need to see what you are doing.

By the way, what do you mean a "provider"? If you are going to use a signal service
    then you don't even need one single monitor! By the way, any signal service I know sucks
    so don't waste your money. Seriously you are about to waste lots of money on monitors