BinaryOptions.net Forums General

Can anyone help me please

mleighmleigh Posts: 1
Hi all. Im new to binaryoptions.net. I tried spot trading on many instruments over the last few years without success, and I'm trying binary optiuons.
I have basic technical anlaysis skills but I'm bemused at the mass of conflicting strategies and scams available.
I'm aware that longer expiry times are more reliable, but having tried various trading indicators without success I'm looking for a reliable strategy of 15 minutes or more. My broker is 24options.com but today one of their traders called me , and while demonstrating some trades to me after showing me his $750,000 told me that martingale was his recommended method uing a 2.5% increase per, loosing trade! It seemed to me that he was more or less guessing his trades .He had macd and rsi indicators on his charts but I was not convinced that they were supporting his trades. He was making $1000, but with his large account he could martingale easily 4 or 5 times but I.m very unhappy with that idea.
Can anyone suggest a reliable strategy - I use the Mt4 platform.
Thanks
Mark

Comments

• BryanMacBryanMac Posts: 851 ✭✭✭
    Trend Trading or reversal pull back?
    Bryan Mcafee
    Hit me up on skype at Brymcafee (McAllen TX)
    www.tradingaxis.com
  • lotzofbotzlotzofbotz Posts: 1,552 ✭✭✭✭
    edited February 2015