BinaryOptions.net Forums Brokers

Interactive Option

GeePeeGeePee Posts: 8
Hi,

So I am completely new to trading. I have been following this person called Elijah Oyefeso on social media for 2 years now and at first I was doubtful. But I have him on snapchat and what not, he's due to be on a Channel 4 documentary too. So after seeing all these positive signs, I have decided to go with it and join his "signals".

Anyway, the platform he wants me to use is Interactive Option... Does anybody know anything about this broker at all?
Thanks.

Comments

• ninja_bodotnetninja_bodotnet Posts: 232 admin
    It's another spot option white label and there are lots of complaints filed about this broker over at forex peace army

e.g.
    http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.interactiveoption.com
    http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/interactive-option-is-scam-and-are-working-with-binarymatrixpro.34194/

Elijah Oyefeso requiring you to use only one broker is also a warning sign and I would be very wary of him too.
  • GeePeeGeePee Posts: 8
    edited September 2015

It's another spot option white label and there are lots of complaints filed about this broker over at forex peace army

e.g.
    http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/interactive-option-is-scam-and-are-working-with-binarymatrixpro.34194/

Elijah Oyefeso requiring you to use only one broker is also a warning sign and I would be very wary of him too.

Hi, I consulted him before and to be honest multiple times he has referred to stockpair (which I have an account with) and CherryTrade too. He seems to be doing quite well for himself if you want to watch:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J35ddkIO59M

I have in fact had his signals on StockPair, but often he would send signals at 12:03 telling me to set them to end at 12:30, however StockPair doesn't have set times, only a duration of time if that make sense?