BinaryOptions.net Forums Trading Journals
Options

Zombie Zone Trading

Comments

• Options
    bo_brownbo_brown Posts: 551 ✭✭
    And last one tonight is my Eur/Jpy trade. I lost, but just because I jumped in too early. I saved a 2nd screenshot soon after I lost to show how close I was to hitting that one.
  • Options
    BryanMac said:

If you look at your 2 Jan 8th trades cook at the COG on the one you lost it looks like someone was squeezing it and constricting it together. When its noticeable enough like that I would stay out of the trade.

Yes, thanks Bryan. There are a number of variables I must learn to keep in mind. I am getting there. Not as fast as I would like. But I am over 50%, and that is already progress for me. I know the percentage will grow. Determination like an athlete practicing to make the team will get me there.

• Options
    Mazad said:

Hey, quick question. How exactly did you set up the EMA, RSI, and Williams %R? I'm still fairly new to Binary options. I am using the MT4 and honestly have the slightest bit of information on how it works.

I'm sorry my strategy has changed from the beginning of my thread. I am not using %R at the moment. I use a system put together by BryanMac. He is the one that posted below you with a picture of Robin Hood as his icon. The system details are found at www.tradingaxis.com
    Feel free to ask him about it.
    As for basic binary option education,there are a lot of nice articles on this website. When you are ready to start trading, open a demo account with MarketsWorld. It does not expire in 2 weeks like many others. They also have a low minimum deposit of only $20 when you are ready to use real money. There is a link to MarketsWorld on the homepage here.

• Options
    Who do I think I am. I thought I could call the bottom of this trend. I was not awake!
  • Options
    I won this trade, but I need to get my win % a lot higher. I need to brush up on my price action skills. Have a great weekend!