BinaryOptions.net Forums Complaints

STAY AWAY FROM WWW.BINARYBOOK.COM !! Their platform is rigged !!

smallb1979smallb1979 Posts: 1
Don't ever use their service , is a rigged platform , and you can forget about taking your money back , if you want prove , please e-mail me , I'm new to this platform so I don't know how to operate it yet !!

Comments

• ninja_bodotnetninja_bodotnet Posts: 232 admin
    Stay away from unregulated brokers...
  • impatiencesliceimpatienceslice Posts: 3
    They are not too trusted I've found 6/10 -ve reviews and also from analytic point of view they don't seem supportive instead of putting money here one should put it in a trusted broker.
  • santorissantoris Posts: 1
    so who are the trusted brokers out there? they are just too many like swarm of flies on newbies like us. Promising profits & wonders only to abandon you one you've deposited into your account. Anyone ever tried the Metabot software trading machine? pls advice thanks
    edited July 2015
    santoris said:

so who are the trusted brokers out there?

For a full list of brokers evaluated by BinaryOptions.net have a look at: http://www.binaryoptions.net/brokers/
    As you can see from my signature, MarketsWorld gets my vote too.
  • lotzofbotzlotzofbotz Posts: 1,552 ✭✭✭✭
    edited July 2015