BinaryOptions.net Forums Brokers

Smart Options vs. Binary options What is better ?!

EcoTraderEcoTrader Posts: 2
edited July 2018 in Brokers
Hi people, my name is Adam Shakowski.
I'm a trader since 2013, I live in Macedonia.
After I graduated from the Faculty of Economics I couldn't find a job.

After that, I had a few thousand dollars in savings so I decided to start trading. After eight months I lost all the capital and learned how these B-Book brokers work and honestly I was a little bit disappointed in that entire system (I was fooled for bonuses and false trading by the account managers).
After that, I found an OptionTrade broker that was good and I had no problems with withdrawals.
Unfortunately, all came to an end, cannot trade anymore (banned trading in Europe.)
And so I run into "AD" Commercial "The First Broker-Less Platform" www.spectre.ai/ I was doing a little study about the team and them, their platform is pretty easy to use and they have nice chat support too where you can get any information what you want to know. I can say that I am very satisfied, the whole system of Blockchain is a game-changing idea, I was impressed. Deposit is done in a way that you need to have Ethereum currency (Crypto coin), and using MetaMask or My Ether Wallet, mostly all ERC-20 wallets are possible for deposit, but these two are the most used. The principle is quite simple, they have a very good payout on currency's up to 83%.