Visit the IQ Option website

FAQ:
-Minimum Deposit: $10
-Regulated?: Yes by CySEC
-Scam?: No, iq option is trusted by BinaryOptions.net
-Platform Software: Proprietary
-Mobile app?: Yes
-Free Demo Account?: Yes

This forum thread is for discussion of anything related to IQ Option and we will add any frequently asked questions to this post.

Visit the IQ Option website

Comments

• aliel28aliel28 Posts: 1
    Hi: I am a newbie and am trying to research which broker is best to deal with. I have read that you generally recommend market world and 24option. The thing is that their payout is less than say IQ option. Did any of you try this broker? The platform looks quite ok and the delay on demo is fine too. I searched online for reviews but didn't find anything negative. Can anyone help.
    Thanx in advance.
  • lotzofbotzlotzofbotz Posts: 1,552 ✭✭✭✭
    edited January 2015
    I like their platform and payouts. Still I would be very careful as I kinda sense with their tech they have some quality risk management capabilities = they can PHUCK you on trades with ease.
  • aliel28aliel28 Posts: 1
    Thank you. Maybe a small amount to start with and see how it develops. There is a lady on YouTube called Estonian Trader who is descibing trend reversal strategies. She used to recommend 24options. Now she is also recommending them.
  • samkris94samkris94 Posts: 20
    I saw a couple of negative comments on Chris Morton's YouTube Review. I was thinking of using them as I love their interface. Sadly, not enough user reviews online to confirm whether they're legit or not.
    edited January 2015
    Well if he has negative comments they must be good! LoL
    BTW with the way their platform works I could bankrupt them in less then a month...
    30 sec to 2 min micro trading with 80-90% payouts x 200 or more people following = NO MORE IQOPTION
    100-300% returns a day using money management and frequency as they have the most easy to use platform ever..