BinaryOptions.net Forums Signals/Robots/Autotraders etc

Blackrockbotr.com SUCKS verified stats in the 50% range too many complaints by clients...

DarktraderDarktrader Posts: 7
Hey all wanted to be quick and to the point i have been using the service by blackrockbotr for 3 months now and i can honestly say this isn't a scam
they also have 24/7 support for all questions.

it is great to meet like minded people and hope you enjoy. the link for the site is "No Marketing Allowed"

if you have any questions let me know

trading is fun! :P

Comments

• RaidenRaiden Posts: 186 ✭✭
    edited December 2014
    You are so special.

Hey all wanted to be quick and to the point i have been using the service by blackrockbotr for 3 months now and i can honestly say this isn't a scam
    they also have 24/7 support for all questions.
    How very nice of you to register on this forum and a couple of minutes later you share your knowledge with us......

it is great to meet like minded people and hope you enjoy. the link for the site is "No Marketing Allowed" You even provide us a link to this brilliant service with an affiliated link.

if you have any questions let me know Nope - none. No questions at all.

Except perhaps - do you think we are stupid? Consider yourself lucky - I have no power to remove you from this site.....but I am game to throw the first punch. Without cursing.........go back to where you belong. Your kind is not welcome here.

I have an utmost hate for people who lie, cheat and steal...

• DarktraderDarktrader Posts: 7
    Yes I did just sign up and post and yes I have been using the services for 3 months and yes it is an affiliated link as after 3 months i signed up to become one since the site works and has made me money i don't need to lie about that .

glad you didn't have any questions.